Add support to show user links using "STATS L"
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:51:44 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commitec5ab4fcd1bc361cacb56e999b2b8f0a00caf5a9
tree3ea2056db0b965c5d4c0ee43e72efc8eebfe37ca
parent13a5358a3d9a439e2f6d70f7770d4b7673bfbbc1
Add support to show user links using "STATS L"

Change "stats L" to show servers and user links and restrict it to
IRC Operators.
doc/Commands.txt
src/ngircd/irc-info.c