TRACE: fix error message when there are too many parameters
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 22:18:00 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 22:19:21 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commite8e03519857f26315e5571c10ae1752ba5262f5c
treeb4c86580c8cfd3d7530d17183a3cc280b1c0449a
parent131364def157263d1416e559636593a4daaca72a
TRACE: fix error message when there are too many parameters

ircd 2.11 ignores additional parameters silently, but I don't think
that this is the correct behaviour either ...
src/ngircd/irc.c
src/ngircd/parse.c