Add PAMServiceName setting to specify the used PAM configuration
authorChristian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerChristian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 21:48:29 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commite84000f7b8b8fb8ae29f53f66dea488f904e0838
tree5f13682709817542d91e29a06791e657cdfe1ddf
parenta93247d32f79d4b354c4a9e15bf05d787610eb2c
Add PAMServiceName setting to specify the used PAM configuration

This setting allows to run multiple ngIRCd instances with
PAM configurations on each instance.
If one sets it to "ngircd-foo", PAM will use `/etc/pam.d/ngircd-foo`
instead of the default `/etc/pam.d/ngircd`.
doc/sample-ngircd.conf.tmpl
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conf.h
src/ngircd/defines.h
src/ngircd/pam.c