Change variable name "SSLDHFile" to "DHFile" in log messages
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 23:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:05:07 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commite3a1a618683da1ff6d98565de71e716a5d112e34
tree82e92da43de47ff9b6b5c63c9678523d36128b76
parent1a2bdd9e4cb31125792482b8b6d8bfcf56cd115a
Change variable name "SSLDHFile" to "DHFile" in log messages

(cherry picked from commit d96db0a2e56d310177edb45d0a8b164a37992ab1)
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c