Enhance Travis-CI configuration file
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commite377f4ea475bae2753e4728f657f146cdeac4d37
tree1f67be863e1387a8ff540a04221d7b6455d292e7
parent9d3800fd15a273f23f51c1f1ab3bc75dacf6c589
Enhance Travis-CI configuration file

It now configures the sandbox to build ngIRCd with IPv6, IDENT, PAM,
TCP-Wrappers, and zlib support. And it installs expect(1) and telnet(1)
for the test suite.
.travis.yml