Debian init script: test for binary after reading defaults
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:31:10 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:33:11 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commite2f09213bcef479e7b3a35d67b1cc6b76f2205fb
treecf934cb8f924d5443e836d407018f39cc0a58b8e
parentc8b12af1d2d155ec79dc2044a4ff177cf07de4fe
Debian init script: test for binary after reading defaults

This allows the system administrator to overwrite the DAEMON variable in
/etc/defaults/<name> and to use this init script even when the default
"/usr/sbin/ngircd" doesn't exist on the system.
contrib/Debian/ngircd.default
contrib/Debian/ngircd.init