platformtest.sh: don't use "test -e", it isn't portable
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 23:48:31 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 23:50:11 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commite2b85ccde360ccc389afb0af12d5d75f0549f666
tree993d1994f9b80595099669da6088688387a6df36
parent7b358a57acfbb6e70f7c63d796b1e45e86431d1f
platformtest.sh: don't use "test -e", it isn't portable
contrib/platformtest.sh