Add Client_HasFlag() to check if a client has certain flag
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 02:20:13 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 03:00:34 +0000 (04:00 +0100)
commite03d8eb7284147f7d44ff192cec18ad9716fedff
tree1bcf5803373a7d0e7260c58e30713aa51a6a2759
parenta95d3e05e7c01fb82981898cdcfe162d727952bc
Add Client_HasFlag() to check if a client has certain flag
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/client.h
src/ngircd/irc-metadata.c
src/ngircd/irc-server.c
src/ngircd/irc-write.c
src/ngircd/numeric.c