Don't forward KILLs to other servers if they've been blocked locally
authorJames Lu <james@overdrivenetworks.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:50:20 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:50:20 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commite009fc87d54602cc2a4d9b60257f40bad14fc081
treeb709b5b527b26365a8ec5343ca373e09b4293fb7
parentc37d6971d66a2d840a2b20fe2b995443c2bd6c87
Don't forward KILLs to other servers if they've been blocked locally

This prevents clients from killing IRC services, for example.

Closes #238.
Closes #239.
src/ngircd/irc.c