Platforms.txt: Update systems
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commitdde89b12678f37cf1eb56a1073e6c6350c2649a9
tree140afc381b09047bf3d737797b01563122b86d34
parent455f07368735b7d98eee463172824df9c966894d
Platforms.txt: Update systems

- Update x86_64/apple/darwin15.6.0 (Apple clang 8.0)
- Update x86_64/unknown/linux-gnu (gcc 4.9.2)
- Update i386/pc/solaris2.11 (gcc 4.8.2), tests have been run both on
  Solaris 11.2 and Solaris 11.3 successfully, but the system identifier
  is the same ... Thanks to Götz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>!
doc/Platforms.txt