PackageMaker: use relativ path names
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:45:30 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:46:07 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commitdd6a0589929b2a02e56b1c9ad4cac3d409100d98
tree225df48377c6512a703fcbe438e0ccf4c80a0cd9
parent7ed06b21895929f652b2d950e9ecd2e3ec9cfcce
PackageMaker: use relativ path names
contrib/MacOSX/ngIRCd.pmdoc/01ngircd-contents.xml
contrib/MacOSX/ngIRCd.pmdoc/01ngircd.xml
contrib/MacOSX/ngIRCd.pmdoc/index.xml