ConnSSL_HandleError: Code cleanup, more documentation
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:12:37 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:09:04 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commitdd4c60cf392ecabeeadd616c7fc561af87a7cef5
treec84fd31d22376411e517b1f3f062833c4fd921be
parent4828bae8d321c6a87a724092ef0f258db7cd7e50
ConnSSL_HandleError: Code cleanup, more documentation
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c