doc/Bopm.txt: Update "connregex" and "kline" for current ngIRCd
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:54:23 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:55:00 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commitdaed2467dd4132e1aaea889b7988264399c197ff
treee2f3506c217408440e95e16583f87475a00dc19f
parentd314c75a37f0132a1a16658494d0f60a0c0083f2
doc/Bopm.txt: Update "connregex" and "kline" for current ngIRCd

Thanks to "kerin" on IRC for pointing this out!
doc/Bopm.txt