Don't stop join handling on faulty channel, skip it (part #2)
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:43:05 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commitd4d8102fc99a57e2b1f6604f8a5956c33e88bf2c
treef55321d7f0cbb1c74e184bd709ffb1e1f572cb53
parent77f68b4fd140404848e203a6634ecd472294723f
Don't stop join handling on faulty channel, skip it (part #2)

Commit 565523cb allowed processing of further channel names given to the
JOIN command when a single name was invalid.

After this patch, the JOIN command handler continues to process channel
name lists even after errors like "channel is full", "too many channels",
and the like and generates appropriate error messages for all the
channels given by the client.
src/ngircd/irc-channel.c