Allow a 5th parameter in WEBIRC
authorItsOnlyBinary <ItsOnlyBinary@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:33:27 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commitd0f9d3d92e8f3f1d33ece89f751b01343b5e1141
treed3e526678b85b185d1a26828b9e8ba51efccd14c
parentbb4101cd6c1149cbb9a8b7e886c67f637de22541
Allow a 5th parameter in WEBIRC

According to an IRCv3 extension, the 5th parameter can be used for extra
flags that are fine to ignore for now, but limiting WEBIRC params to 4
causes a syntax error.

See https://github.com/ircv3/ircv3-ideas/issues/12 for more information.

This closes #247.
src/ngircd/parse.c