Hashed hostnames for CloakHost
authorSebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerSebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:10:11 +0000 (04:10 +0200)
commitd0bb185cf55655fc68ad54508c84314c2520d54c
treedb2ad4882b3fb036e171b1376735ac6071a775a4
parent49385a98b2878ae6f19dd0925e0dc90fcc3d6372
Hashed hostnames for CloakHost

Implemented support for hashed hostnames for CloakHost. The admin can
use '%x' in both the CloakHost and CloakHostModeX setting. The config
option CloakHostModeX was renamed to CloakHostSalt. This salt is used
for both cloaking options.
doc/sample-ngircd.conf.tmpl
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conf.h