do not add default listening port if ssl ports were specified
authorFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:42:59 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 20:08:35 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commitcf7e19193b79af0711c5a03ac7da33bd84947b16
tree1de9d196c777b5cdb1b2fbae8ec1c9c857c32b20
parent5f1e43416a7ff8185928ce8538b8d0826c61b93f
do not add default listening port if ssl ports were specified

Cosmo Kastemaa reported that its impossible to create an ssl-only setup,
as ngircd binds to port 6667 by default, even if setting "Ports =".

Only add the default port if _both_ "Ports" and "SSLPorts" are
unspecified.

Fixes bugzilla #98.
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl
src/ngircd/conf.c