ngIRCd Release 21.1
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:19:31 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commitcdd6b961af5d5858cf75bf35603b46e5bba5a8ff
tree253aa4b6dace4a33b3d48463f1b7c30a21039661
parentbfc727ce4927bca788896f29b1147ff6eac8de26
ngIRCd Release 21.1

(cherry picked from commit ee28e76df2a73f3bb4bcf69c644eae9a10298a58)
ChangeLog
NEWS
contrib/Debian/changelog
contrib/ngircd.spec