Adjust log messages for invalid and spoofed prefixes
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:26:24 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:28:16 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
commitcccd8fc957e893e250324b65146df8fca4680f11
treee66f5fd9d57bbc5774e5b08a96d11c13bc675d91
parenteccbd97e1f2599bfb76818fe6bc32967ed07e0c7
Adjust log messages for invalid and spoofed prefixes

Now invalid prefixes aren't logged no more when originating from an other
server (besides in debug mode), and spoofed prefixes are correctly logged
using LOG_WARNING (from an other server) or LOG_ERR (from a client) levels.

In addition, the log message texts have been adjusted to better reflect
what will happen: commands with invalid prefixes are ignored and logged,
commands with spoofed prefixes will result in the client being disconncted
(regular users) or the command being ignored (other servers).

This cleans up logging of commands related to already KILL'ed clients.
src/ngircd/parse.c