New "Debian release" 21.1-0ab2
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:01:46 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitc1f180b87b424b65d9b75299047148b7d01c2cc2
tree5acf6d7991844635fde6cb46bdda5e759a41bab5
parentf5944a17e44b1acd642aaeaf1ad551e3b0074fb5
New "Debian release" 21.1-0ab2

(cherry picked from commit 48fcb97fa4a2762a873d9d693c7a126588a1811d)
contrib/Debian/changelog