ngircd.conf.5.tmpl: Fix spelling
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 14:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitbfebdaece83db1b2b6b43a0169f8a45bc81109bf
tree246800ac0d71aac6e42b1544753c7bfd8902daf7
parentd2a134b79c2b5473446e9e851bb0ad8c6c36b52f
ngircd.conf.5.tmpl: Fix spelling

Thanks to Christoph Biedl.
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl