Allow longer usernames for authentication AuthUsername
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:03:28 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:04:31 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commitbf2eae3249cd7890c0189dfcf1a50b0e40e199b2
tree71dbdb7a391f55411a6965ffead283cc1b67235e
parentffad2da835e26a1a457d4f4a16acf6797d4cc71e
Allow longer usernames for authentication
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/client.h
src/ngircd/defines.h