Match list patterns case-insensitive
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:40:39 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commitbe887070273c47a07c9bf488630f6fb707976f67
treecf413c1f14b029daea7460bdfaf568e5ea81a646
parent7d7eb735f0c8b541e7809a68cb49174605147904
Match list patterns case-insensitive

The invite-, ban-, and except lists are affected by this change,
as well as G-Lines an K-Lines.

Problem pointed out by "wowaname" on #ngircd, thanks!
src/ngircd/lists.c