Change away to be allocated dynamically
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:52:23 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 23:06:03 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commitbe2e611680834cf469c31ff0a230f1bf6d55c554
treeea1beb8a629a736f3e9f7b2f736624aa23d7593a
parent41f75b69740bd205864bd34afbb65ab0a3776136
Change away to be allocated dynamically
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/client.h