Add more penalty times
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 22:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commitbcb45da1b416e7ee4b50dcf16947fb9703f713cf
treef67dd9431bffa857bd49f0c004fb8a6ed507cd1f
parent08f9d31d60220e8a389a2d24f42625be7749f090
Add more penalty times

Ensure before every numeric 461 there is a call to IRC_SetPenalty().
src/ngircd/irc-channel.c
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/irc-login.c
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c
src/ngircd/irc-op.c
src/ngircd/irc-oper.c
src/ngircd/irc-server.c
src/ngircd/irc.c