configtest: print ssl config options even when unset
authorFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 12:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 13:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitbc88b2cb06a1663210de5f517a99687713ec91c3
treedfe676328908ee52db7fb0bcb764fefb3e693e41
parentbc1ac7fbc57bb6341b0b553c29d2da82464fc866
configtest: print ssl config options even when unset

Print "SSLOptionVar =" instead of omitting the option when
running --configtest with ssl enabled.
This better matches the behaviour of other options, e.g.  ChrootDir.
src/ngircd/conf.c