TLS/SSL: remove useless error message when ssl connection is closed
authorFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 22:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 22:47:28 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commitb8c6dd503fe4e7814f4b9327a8cd43007a4ec150
tree09cc0e7cb318d372076e502b2de315dd6884672e
parent66d6c3c84b092c422b094bddeff3e04fd2488cfc
TLS/SSL: remove useless error message when ssl connection is closed

When using OpenSSL, the following annoying "error" message was logged whenever
an encrypted connection was shut down in a orderly fashion:
TLS/SSL Connection shutdown: ConnSSL_Read: Unable to determine error

of course, this isn't an error at all.
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c