First check if channel has mode "N", then check membership
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitb8482fd3cfdb429aec75575958f4d5d4e9ae22df
tree54e35064f0836f94b634f4f880f5c48c309adcb7
parent90ea23ab4fe3032824e22eb59bee305f35c4aae7
First check if channel has mode "N", then check membership

This should be more efficient.
src/ngircd/irc-login.c