Channel mode "N" is targeted for ngIRCd 23.
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitb72a7a4b96df11859dd5f5d7112d9d1409a9f0e5
tree5b69424c6819fd6589ca4c1fae5cd9402c0b10a8
parentb8482fd3cfdb429aec75575958f4d5d4e9ae22df
Channel mode "N" is targeted for ngIRCd 23.
doc/Modes.txt