Fix contrib/Makefile.am to list all files in EXTRA_DIST
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commitb232ae2f1727cfa8ae9106f0d65fc4cebe3a9d40
tree8bc26f7efc62b672e181f245cb8ba701e2ff9f7c
parent53b2acc00b60777b622e471ae6eef67e1876a01d
Fix contrib/Makefile.am to list all files in EXTRA_DIST
contrib/Makefile.am