Update #include's: remove unused and add missing ones
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 01:28:39 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:37:25 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitb130b35f48d19450240748425e12d21f2c38350f
tree3a808f411b78d764fc707e24c9676e846c578359
parent37090a28e8319650e49b4bd3e0518c2f8cbc8ae4
Update #include's: remove unused and add missing ones

The "deheader" tool (<http://www.catb.org/~esr/deheader/>) has been
used to find unused #include directives as well as missing ones.

Tested on:

- A/UX 3.1.1
- ArchLinux (2014-03-17)
- Debian GNU/Hurd
- Debian GNU/Linux 6.0.9
- Debian GNU/Linux 7.4
- Fedora 20
- FreeBSD 9.2
- OpenBSD 4.8
- OpenBSD 5.1
- OS X 10.9
- Solaris 11
36 files changed:
src/ipaddr/ng_ipaddr.h
src/ngircd/array.c
src/ngircd/channel.c
src/ngircd/class.c
src/ngircd/client-cap.c
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conn-encoding.c
src/ngircd/conn-func.c
src/ngircd/conn.c
src/ngircd/hash.c
src/ngircd/io.c
src/ngircd/irc-cap.c
src/ngircd/irc-channel.c
src/ngircd/irc-encoding.c
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/irc-login.c
src/ngircd/irc-metadata.c
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c
src/ngircd/irc-op.c
src/ngircd/irc-oper.c
src/ngircd/irc-server.c
src/ngircd/irc-write.c
src/ngircd/irc.c
src/ngircd/lists.c
src/ngircd/log.c
src/ngircd/login.c
src/ngircd/match.c
src/ngircd/ngircd.c
src/ngircd/numeric.c
src/ngircd/op.c
src/ngircd/pam.c
src/ngircd/parse.c
src/ngircd/proc.c
src/ngircd/resolve.c
src/ngircd/sighandlers.c