Use _IRC_ARGC_BETWEEN_OR_RETURN_ when possible
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:07:12 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commitb081cfb628d8a1d8d8c9c8eec7606ad0e3ff8584
tree048ea8722937de08e3ab623edf4e3ae3cccddc87
parent4828bae8d321c6a87a724092ef0f258db7cd7e50
Use _IRC_ARGC_BETWEEN_OR_RETURN_ when possible
src/ngircd/irc-channel.c