configure: Don't quote IO backend type(s)
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitaeebde4642580e806c04a339bb9befd1ece61775
treeb233d7bb2a5ea99930d61624073980ea30fcdf4d
parent298158501dd928954fa542b9a2ee0ccc9b0ab2ac
configure: Don't quote IO backend type(s)

It's not needed and inconsistent compared to the other settings.

Reported by "allerbest" (Götz Hoffart) on #ngircd, thanks!
configure.ng