configure.ng: use pkg-config to find PpenSSL dependencies
authorFabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitad86a41eeed9f85d74bb50a25fa0bf4515aaf3af
tree45d9679bd2d1fb1bf03469fde30c2ac928be8980
parentaec86aa84c7033757d36ad31aa6d87b271fe1e5b
configure.ng: use pkg-config to find PpenSSL dependencies

OpenSSL can depends on lz or latomic so use pkg-config to find those
dependencies and fallback to existing mechanism.

Signed-off-by: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
Closes #256.
configure.ng