Introduce new configuration option "CloakModeHost"
authorChristoph Biedl <ngircd.anoy@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:55:22 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:58:25 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commitaa7db2c0e9e1112591cbdb3d346342d34ca21a6a
treeb490c48ec652ad3913a109c5ca907b6b8b84b87a
parent684e50f0a4d827965b61c4b9feeda403ec3c3b87
Introduce new configuration option "CloakModeHost"

This closes bug #124.
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conf.h