Correct numeric returned by whois
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commita98bbc8e0b937f4fedf7ad852eaf109c6a9c5b8f
tree9c630d0ea928624124d2662799a043d272b9a8a8
parent9f74c0ff075dc67e068b8c2da0c069b6c622e436
Correct numeric returned by whois

As per RFC whois should return 431 if no nick is provided.  While
here convert upper check to use irc-macros. As a bonus we get to set
the penalty for free.
src/ngircd/irc-info.c