Test suite: Update file headers and comments
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:55:49 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:56:36 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commita90004b9133b62b3dc2ee80c572a8d0c9c607141
tree156831f5c4f8e473cf12ebf7681ed400a2e2e504
parent9e79ed86058c88b1264e4507acbd0ae82f5c1290
Test suite: Update file headers and comments
15 files changed:
src/testsuite/channel-test.e
src/testsuite/check-idle.e
src/testsuite/connect-test.e
src/testsuite/invite-test.e
src/testsuite/join-test.e
src/testsuite/kick-test.e
src/testsuite/message-test.e
src/testsuite/misc-test.e
src/testsuite/mode-test.e
src/testsuite/opless-channel-test.e
src/testsuite/server-link-test.e
src/testsuite/stress-A.e
src/testsuite/stress-B.e
src/testsuite/who-test.e
src/testsuite/whois-test.e