Don't stop mode handling on unknown modes; skip it
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commita71abfef4b82aace4989db6a4ed3c94d1266b287
tree24e9720d3b305a8ac86c1ddb7f7c2e344cfc650f
parent8a8e8a3a23576ccdf06aec7d0a2e6a0d8584a9d8
Don't stop mode handling on unknown modes; skip it

Unknown user and channel modes no longer stop the mode parser, but are
simply ignored. Therefore modes after the unknown one are now handled.

This is how ircd2.10/ircd2.11/ircd-seven behave, at least.

Reported by Cahata -- thanks!
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c