Platforms.txt: Remove x86_64/unknown/linux-gnu, tcc 0.9.25
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:42:53 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commita673a6e3af783c9c80cadd0cf3c963c754d84649
treede42996d895dc2e5b273fbd295b6b0e59d5b8507
parent0ab4e7bffd09dc28d46f0b270eb8be5e7d41608f
Platforms.txt: Remove x86_64/unknown/linux-gnu, tcc 0.9.25

This combination had been successfully tested with ngIRCd 21, but after
further investigation didn't build correctly: it seems as if tcc fails
to correctly link external libraries (e. g. ngipaddr).

Astonishingly the test suite passed nevertheless, with garbled output,
but without the daemon crashing!?

When using tcc with ngIRCd 23 (and current master), the test suite fails
completely because the daemon crashes ... (which actually is good!)
doc/Platforms.txt