contrib/Debian/rules: Do no compress Commands.txt
authorDNS <dns@rbose.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 20:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commita551942635bf2569851013e5a92d8ae918af7ca0
treea9a94a63664eb150953c67662d75ea5944d9808b
parentb60d5a0a11e77b4197454a8ddadea20969b1ba78
contrib/Debian/rules: Do no compress Commands.txt

This is required, because ngIRCd can't use a compressed file as
help text ...

(cherry picked from commit 6d09b4f366f656f6d2732ea96a653e086380e458)
contrib/Debian/rules