Fixed indents 2
authorLucentW <LucentW@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:27:11 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerLucentW <LucentW@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commita4af9024fd12d4a755ddf2a7aa1d0036ff997672
tree5b67ad4d6594cb57aa434ad0ac0d3c1f9e4d818a
parent6fc53558ed2117e5dd4e6bd1e9fb595bba67aa79
Fixed indents 2
src/ngircd/irc-info.c