Update doc/Protocol.txt for IRCv3 WEBIRC extension
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:54:13 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:55:30 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commita38eea8987b32f3d17ae04eabdd9d114af57bd25
tree63a4a8ef282a7bb8a068904f9c5764a0d7167df4
parentd0f9d3d92e8f3f1d33ece89f751b01343b5e1141
Update doc/Protocol.txt for IRCv3 WEBIRC extension

See commit d0f9d3d92.
doc/Protocol.txt