Make configure[.ng] compatible with autoconf 1.10 again
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:45:32 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commita14eb495b75c8c2a2a32ddb6eecf50dc174f811c
tree3ea860de363089948a4e01026d3eeee936e9d165
parent0131e1e00bc8ad35b030dfa6b8ab769b0657e174
Make configure[.ng] compatible with autoconf 1.10 again

The incompatibility has been introduced by commit d0c9f4a6,
"configure: search for iconv_open as well as libiconv_open".
configure.ng