Update copyright notices of recently changed files
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 01:13:15 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commita13bb78b1e7adf7c261ac427341c397ef9a6a1ed
tree826b53b1802c7bbf7c7f6f88db22f72f926a643a
parentb130b35f48d19450240748425e12d21f2c38350f
Update copyright notices of recently changed files
35 files changed:
src/ngircd/channel.c
src/ngircd/client-cap.c
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/conn-encoding.c
src/ngircd/conn-func.c
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c
src/ngircd/conn-zip.c
src/ngircd/hash.c
src/ngircd/io.c
src/ngircd/irc-cap.c
src/ngircd/irc-channel.c
src/ngircd/irc-encoding.c
src/ngircd/irc-login.c
src/ngircd/irc-metadata.c
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c
src/ngircd/irc-op.c
src/ngircd/irc-oper.c
src/ngircd/irc-server.c
src/ngircd/irc-write.c
src/ngircd/irc.c
src/ngircd/lists.c
src/ngircd/log.c
src/ngircd/login.c
src/ngircd/match.c
src/ngircd/numeric.c
src/ngircd/op.c
src/ngircd/pam.c
src/ngircd/parse.c
src/ngircd/proc.c
src/ngircd/resolve.c
src/ngircd/sighandlers.c
src/portab/Makefile.ng
src/portab/portabtest.c
src/portab/strlcpy.c
src/tool/tool.c