Minor cosmetic change
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit9f74c0ff075dc67e068b8c2da0c069b6c622e436
tree2e73e624806f4dca0d431fe74eaa275c31e6a0f4
parente5cdd61fe3d78fa976836192dbca64874160a493
Minor cosmetic change

Add a define to indicate any client.  While I'm here use hex values
instead of decimal, it's somewhat clearer that they could be OR'ed
together.
src/ngircd/client.h
src/ngircd/parse.c