Implemented new "secure clients only" channel mode: +z
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 13:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 13:20:07 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit9f58418765576950983b4a95c4f5f71f068f424f
treea17f705e844df6ab6e151b146be4036baf38d136
parentef157715a00f565c8e17cf5618eb437b2df6d4bc
Implemented new "secure clients only" channel mode: +z

Only clients using a SSL encrypted connection to the server are
allowed to join such a channel.

But please note three things:

a) already joined clients are not checked when setting this mode,
b) IRC operators are always allowed to join every channel, and
c) remote clients using a server not supporting this mode are not
   checked either and therefore always allowed to join.
NEWS
src/ngircd/defines.h
src/ngircd/irc-channel.c
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c
src/ngircd/messages.h