Really include _all_ patches to build the Anope module
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commit9d486db460c05c24e3a6b3264529a10f968cce2f
treee60b6fd471c370161368305b9cc500a870743ba0
parent257fe922d2c2ee822c372bc5b979075271915553
Really include _all_ patches to build the Anope module
contrib/Anope/Makefile.am