Debian package ("make deb"): fix some lintian(1) warnings
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 20:36:59 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit97d97ef5c4e0d5494e4b1301903c7730df6421a1
tree6997651027223a25a4fc09447c712880ce42dccf
parent2eb564ccaa0c560a49cb46bfc2ce8bd5dec77b57
Debian package ("make deb"): fix some lintian(1) warnings
Makefile.am
contrib/Debian/control
contrib/Debian/rules