User mode "F": Fix description in NEWS and ChangeLog
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 01:27:38 +0000 (03:27 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 01:28:00 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
commit967deebacd4340b1fdb49402ff99a1985fadc1a6
treedf0879ceb08a27e3aebd05c487005d1ee7809627
parent74262a40935fa67b98e95c02f4bba4056dc21831
User mode "F": Fix description in NEWS and ChangeLog
ChangeLog
NEWS