DEFAULT_WHOWAS->DEF_RPL_WHOWAS; MAX_CMODES_ARG->MAX_HNDL_MODES_ARG
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 17:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 17:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit9260759cec948b5b3f1a5e84c435d7afe4313718
treef9f590e83764579558cc15bbb81bd8a15e73acc8
parentc2ac1ad3ba67a36018e5b4833928d5f2b5e658ef
DEFAULT_WHOWAS->DEF_RPL_WHOWAS; MAX_CMODES_ARG->MAX_HNDL_MODES_ARG

To streamline naming, in preparation for MAX_RPL_WHO and MAX_RPL_WHOWAS :-)
src/ngircd/defines.h
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c